Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2016
Staff training day Thursday 1st September 
Staff training day Thursday 2nd September 
 Term begins Monday 5th September 
 Half term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
 Term ends Wednesday 21st December 
 Spring Term 2017
Staff training day Tuesday 3rd January
Staff training day   Wednesday 4th January
 Term begins  Thursday 5th January
 Half term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 
 Term ends Friday 31st March 
 Summer Term 2017
 Term begins Tuesday 18th April 
 Staff training day Friday 28 April 
 Half term Monday 29th May -  Friday 2nd June
 Term ends Wednesday 19th July 

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
Pupils start school Wednesday 6th September
School closed Friday 29th September
Half term Monday 16th October - Wednesday 1st November
Pupils finish school Wednesday 20th December 
 Spring Term 2018
Pupils start school Thursday 4th January
Half term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Pupils finish school Thursday 29th March
 Summer Term 2018
Pupils start school Thursday 12th April
School closed Monday 7th May
Half term Monday 28th May -  Monday 4th June
Pupils finish school Wednesday 25th July 

Staff training days

1 September 2017
4 September 2017
5 September 2017
29 September 2017
16 October 2017
17 October 2017
31 October 2017
1 November 2017
3 January 2018

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning